Contacts

Contact

We serve you in SparkUp premises:

Sparkup Community Facilitator: 
Sonja Hyrynsalmi
sonja.hyrynsalmi@turkusciencepark.com
+358 44 291 6966
"Ask me about events and co-operation. If you are interested to use our event space, stop by or send me an email."

Boost Turku:
Juha-Matti Santala
juhis@boostturku.com
+358 40 5073210
"We are a student-based network for young enterpreneurs and enterpreneur-minded peolple sharing knowledge among the universities of Turku."

Creve:
Leena Janhila
leena.janhila@humak.fi
+358 20 7621 397
"Help to create a creative business."

Nuori Yrittäjyys
Petri Katajarinne
petri@nuoriyrittajyys.fi
+358 44 737 8610 

Turo Numminen
turo@nuoriyrittajyys.fi
+358 50 517 1752 

Turku Science Park Ltd:
Erik Lehtonen
erik.lehtonen@turkusciencepark.com
+358 40 546 0563
"Ask me anything and I'll answer anything."

Juha Achrén
juha.achren@turkusciencepark.com
+358 40 849 4099
"I help you to create a good businessplan."

Tom Palenius
tom.palenius@turkusciencepark.com
+358 40 550 1126

Johanna Puhtila
johanna.puhtila@turkusciencepark.com
+358 400 247023

Hanna Halme (Bio incubator)
hanna.halme@turkusciencepark.com
+358 50 577 4809
"Questions about Erasmus for Young Entrepreuners? I can help you!"

Li Chen (Sparks-hanke)
+358407010745


Sign up for our newsletter by sending an email to sparkup@turkusciencepark.com!

 

Address:

Tykistökatu 4 b

20520 TURKU