Contacts

SparkUp Community Facilitator 
Johanna Johansson
johanna.johansson@turkubusinessregion.com
+358 40 845 5125
"Welcome to be a part of our community! If you are interested to use our event space, stop by or send me an email."

SparkUp Communications and Events Manager: 
Sonja Hyrynsalmi
sonja.hyrynsalmi@turkubusinessregion.com
+358 44 291 6966
"It is all about networks! Ask me about our events, networks and co-operation opportunities."

Turku Science Park Ltd:

Tom Palenius
tom.palenius@turkubusinessregion.com
+358 40 550 1126 
"Startup looking for advice or help in starting your business? Let's meet! I'm also head of services for startups at Turku Science Park."

Erik Lehtonen
erik.lehtonen@turkubusinessregion.com
+358 40 546 0563
"If you looking for a mentoring, let's meet and have a talk."

Juha Achrén
juha.achren@turkubusinessregion.com
+358 40 849 4099
"I help you to create a good businessplan. You can also find me from Potkuri where I help entrepreneurs with their idea."

Johanna Puhtila
johanna.puhtila@turkubusinessregion.com
+358 400 247023 
"Interested in our BusinessUp acceleration program? I' d like to meet you!"

Hanna Halme (Bio incubator)
hanna.halme@turkubusinessregion.com
+358 50 577 4809
"Questions about Life Science acceleration program? I can help you!"

 
And that's not all! We have experts and advisors for example for space industry, marine, open data, chemistry, cleantech, bioimaging, ehealth, gaming industry, automation, analytics... You name it! You can find all Turku Science Park personel here: https://businessturku.fi/henkilot/ 
 
Other SparkUp stratup community members:

Boost Turku:
Anssi Ketopaikka
anssi@boostturku.com
+358 45 2796 001
"We are a student-based network for young enterpreneurs and enterpreneur-minded peolple sharing knowledge among the universities of Turku."

Creve:
Leena Janhila
leena.janhila@humak.fi
+358 20 7621 397
"Help to create a creative business."

Nuori Yrittäjyys
Petri Katajarinne
petri@nuoriyrittajyys.fi
+358 44 737 8610 

Turo Numminen
turo@nuoriyrittajyys.fi
+358 50 517 1752 

Address:

Tykistökatu 4 b

20520 TURKU